Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Tom Brush Tom Brush
Professor of Management
Strategic Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4441
KRAN 418
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

John Burr John Burr
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
jburr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2271
KRAN 432
Bio/Contact
CV

Heejung Byun Heejung Byun
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
byun21@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
Bio/Contact
CV

Sugato Chakravarty Sugato Chakravarty

Strategic Management
sugato@purdue.edu
7654946427
KCTR 243
Bio/Contact
CV

Wan Ting Chiu Wan Ting Chiu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Strategic Management
wtchiu@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Jovan Grahovac Jovan Grahovac
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management
jgrahov@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5610
KRAN 510
Bio/Contact
CV

Fabrice Lumineau Fabrice Lumineau
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
fluminea@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0735
KRAN 530
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Matthew Lynall Matthew Lynall
Clinical Professor of Management
Strategic Management
Management Education
mlynall@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6321
RAWL 4066
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Richard Makadok Richard Makadok
Professor of Management
Brock Family Chair in Strategic Management
Strategic Management
rmakadok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4271
KCTR 216
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Umit Ozmel Umit Ozmel
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
uozmelya@purdue.edu
KRAN 429
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Luis Adrian Rios Luis Adrian Rios
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Strategic Management
riosla@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4519
Bio/Contact
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Dan Schendel Dan Schendel
Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

 

(12 of 12)