Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4483
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Raquel Asencio Raquel Asencio
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
rasencio@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Bio/Contact
CV

Mike Campion Mike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Brian Chupp Brian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7653
KRAN 526
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Richard Cosier Richard Cosier
Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
rcosier@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4353
RAWL 4091
Bio/Contact
CV

Brian Dineen Brian Dineen
Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2022
RAWL 4037
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Benjamin Dunford Benjamin Dunford
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7877
KCTR 241
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

James Dworkin James Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Bio/Contact
Publications

Meara Habashi Meara Habashi
Director, Brock-Wilson Center for Women in Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
mhabashi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1030
KRAN 357
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Ellen Ernst Kossek Ellen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management
Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4005
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Yixuan Li Yixuan Li
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
li3160@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8497
KRAN 510
Bio/Contact
CV

Jordan Nielsen Jordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Oghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu Oghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
oonosu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5018
KRAN 490
Bio/Contact

David Schoorman David Schoorman
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Henry Williams Henry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KCTR 237
Bio/Contact
CV

Kelly Schwind Wilson Kelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications

Jonathan Ying Jonathan Ying
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Bio/Contact
Publications

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Steve Green Steve Green
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Emeritus Professor of Management
Website
Bio

 

(18 of 18)