Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Kemal Altinkemer Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
KRAN 540
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Alok Chaturvedi Alok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Dr. , Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship & Knowledge
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9048
RAWL 4078
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Jerry DeHondt Jerry DeHondt
Visiting Clinical Instructor
Management Information Systems
gdehondt@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6557
KRAN 502
Bio/Contact
CV

Roy Dejoie Roy Dejoie
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6724
KRAN 484
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Hossein Ghasemkhani Hossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
KRAN 440
Bio/Contact
CV

Karthik Kannan Karthik Kannan
Professor of Management
Thomas J. Howatt Chair in Management
Associate Dean of Research & Partnerships
Management Information Systems
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3414
RAWL 4007
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Yixuan Liu Yixuan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
liu3179@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6168
KRAN 333
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Mohammad Rahman Mohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Shai Vardi Shai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7907
KRAN 539
Bio/Contact
CV

YANG WANG YANG WANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Zaiyan Wei Zaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Yuan Yuan Yuan Yuan
Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems
yuanyuan@purdue.edu
KRAN 709
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Jinyang Zheng Jinyang Zheng
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zhengjy@purdue.edu
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Prabuddha De Prabuddha De
Accenture Professor Emeritus of Information Technology
Website
Bio

 

(14 of 14)