Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Laurie Butler Laurie Butler
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
butle252@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Leslie A Charters Leslie A Charters
Visiting Instructor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
lcharter@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Clifford Fisher Clifford Fisher
Clinical Professor of Management
Business Law Area Head
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cdfisher@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2854
KCTR 219
Bio/Contact
CV

Miltina (Tina) Gavia Miltina (Tina) Gavia
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
mgavia@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Jim Gothard Jim Gothard
Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
gothardj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4414
KRAN 501
Bio/Contact
CV

Kenneth Harling Kenneth Harling
Law, Communication and Ethics Visiting Full Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
kharling@wlu.ca
(765) 496-1941
KCTR 217
Bio/Contact

Cecelia Harper Cecelia Harper
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cneihous@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Marcus  Knotts Marcus Knotts

Law, Communication, and Ethics
maknotts@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Douglas Pruim Douglas Pruim
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
dpruim@purdue.edu
KRAN 467
Bio/Contact

Cara Putman Cara Putman
Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cputman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2593
KRAN 543
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Kasie M Roberson Kasie M Roberson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
roberso7@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5019
KCTR 220
Bio/Contact

Randy Williams Randy Williams
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
will2449@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

 
Retired Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Tom Brooks Tom Brooks
Retired Continuing Lecturer
Bio

Les Meade Les Meade
Retired Continuing Lecturer
Bio

 

(14 of 14)